A Little Bit of Change in Your Life…

Ahhhh, change….I really dislike change.   However, I haven’t been writing the blog of recent days because I’ve been trying to figure out what to write in keeping with the blog title!  I thought I could just tie every holiday into the theme of “tiz the season”, but alas, I just couldn’t do it!  So, as you can see, I’ve changed the title of my blog “A Little Bit of Monica in Your Life”.  I think it will be a little easier to write on a more consistent  basis if the blog is a little more generic instead of specific.

I hope you will continue to follow my blog, and I hope you enjoy A Little Bit of Monica in Your Life!!

Leave a Reply

